Evolution Modding
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.


Cars, Skins and Tracks for GTL/GTR2
 
HomeSearchRegisterLog inDonate
Donate
Support

Evolution Modding


or to Hubert-1@gmx.de

COSTS PER YEAR: 150€A Modern (2021) GT Legends Review Pixel
Donated: 75€

Top posters
GeeDee
A Modern (2021) GT Legends Review Vote_lcapA Modern (2021) GT Legends Review Voting_barA Modern (2021) GT Legends Review Vote_rcap 
jeannomiller
A Modern (2021) GT Legends Review Vote_lcapA Modern (2021) GT Legends Review Voting_barA Modern (2021) GT Legends Review Vote_rcap 
ney.dias
A Modern (2021) GT Legends Review Vote_lcapA Modern (2021) GT Legends Review Voting_barA Modern (2021) GT Legends Review Vote_rcap 
MOF
A Modern (2021) GT Legends Review Vote_lcapA Modern (2021) GT Legends Review Voting_barA Modern (2021) GT Legends Review Vote_rcap 
joeschmoe
A Modern (2021) GT Legends Review Vote_lcapA Modern (2021) GT Legends Review Voting_barA Modern (2021) GT Legends Review Vote_rcap 
MG421982
A Modern (2021) GT Legends Review Vote_lcapA Modern (2021) GT Legends Review Voting_barA Modern (2021) GT Legends Review Vote_rcap 
nikbear
A Modern (2021) GT Legends Review Vote_lcapA Modern (2021) GT Legends Review Voting_barA Modern (2021) GT Legends Review Vote_rcap 
alain62
A Modern (2021) GT Legends Review Vote_lcapA Modern (2021) GT Legends Review Voting_barA Modern (2021) GT Legends Review Vote_rcap 
Vanaja
A Modern (2021) GT Legends Review Vote_lcapA Modern (2021) GT Legends Review Voting_barA Modern (2021) GT Legends Review Vote_rcap 
deep-strike
A Modern (2021) GT Legends Review Vote_lcapA Modern (2021) GT Legends Review Voting_barA Modern (2021) GT Legends Review Vote_rcap 
Who is online?
In total there are 6 users online :: 1 Registered, 0 Hidden and 5 Guests

Swede Savage

Most users ever online was 331 on Sat 10 Apr 2021, 6:25 am

 

 A Modern (2021) GT Legends Review

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Duleto

Duleto

Anzahl der Beiträge : 11
Anmeldedatum : 2020-12-25

A Modern (2021) GT Legends Review Empty
PostSubject: A Modern (2021) GT Legends Review   A Modern (2021) GT Legends Review EmptySat 19 Jun 2021, 5:45 pm

Hello, as i am driving GT Legends almost every day in the past 13-14 months, as this includes online racing, i decide to make a modern review of the game 16 years after it's release. A lot has been change since 2005 and in this video i will talk about the negatives and the positives in one of the most legendary sim racing games and a sim we all adore.

As i speak about few negatives it's goint to be interesting if we can deal with them and remove them from our game.

Maybe in the future we can make the game even better?

I will be happy to start a discussion here.

jeannomiller and Pete Conway like this post

Back to top Go down
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCp5IQO6L2QiJa3zRIP9W_hw
test.pilot

test.pilot

Anzahl der Beiträge : 83
Anmeldedatum : 2010-06-28

A Modern (2021) GT Legends Review Empty
PostSubject: Re: A Modern (2021) GT Legends Review   A Modern (2021) GT Legends Review EmptyThu 15 Jul 2021, 1:00 pm

Mate GTL2 as GTR2-3 was to be released several years ago, right now with the multitude of cars and mods as well as tracks, all we need is to figure out how to put the game working with several computer cores instead of just one, but liked your vid thumbup
Back to top Go down
Duleto

Duleto

Anzahl der Beiträge : 11
Anmeldedatum : 2020-12-25

A Modern (2021) GT Legends Review Empty
PostSubject: Re: A Modern (2021) GT Legends Review   A Modern (2021) GT Legends Review EmptyThu 15 Jul 2021, 1:19 pm

What is GTL2? GTR 2 was released one year later - in 2006: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/GTR_2_%E2%80%93_FIA_GT_Racing_Game and there was never GTR 3.

You can use all of the cores - just open Task Manager and go to Affinity. It's working without a problem here.
Back to top Go down
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCp5IQO6L2QiJa3zRIP9W_hw
frankonia

frankonia

Anzahl der Beiträge : 28
Anmeldedatum : 2010-06-25
Ort : GERMANY

A Modern (2021) GT Legends Review Empty
PostSubject: Re: A Modern (2021) GT Legends Review   A Modern (2021) GT Legends Review EmptyThu 15 Jul 2021, 6:12 pm

You can also use the tool Easy Toolz.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




A Modern (2021) GT Legends Review Empty
PostSubject: Re: A Modern (2021) GT Legends Review   A Modern (2021) GT Legends Review Empty

Back to top Go down
 
A Modern (2021) GT Legends Review
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» MARVEL LEGENDS ARES WAVE IN AUSTRALIA
» Marvel Legends 2012!
» Marvel Legends you would like to see
» Anyone have these Marvel Legends for sale??
» Marvel Legends Prices

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Evolution Modding :: Racing Simulations :: GTL-
Jump to: