Cars, Skins and Tracks for GTL/GTR2
 
HomeDOWNLOAD AREAFAQSearchRegisterLog inDonate
Donate
Support

Evolution Modding


or to Hubert-1@gmx.de

Costs per month: ~35€
Donated this month: 15€

Google

Share | 
 

 What is your opinion about this site?

Go down 

What is your opinion about this site?
perfect site!
37%
 37% [ 20 ]
good site
61%
 61% [ 33 ]
nothing special
2%
 2% [ 1 ]
could be better
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
ugly
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
Total Votes : 54
 

AuthorMessage
EvolutionFQ
Admin
avatar

Anzahl der Beiträge : 665
Anmeldedatum : 2010-01-31
Alter : 27

PostSubject: What is your opinion about this site?   Wed 23 Jun 2010, 6:15 pm

What is your opinion about this site?

any ideas?

what could be better?

do you like the style of this site?
Back to top Go down
http://www.evolution-modding.net
CasparGTL



Anzahl der Beiträge : 31
Anmeldedatum : 2010-09-09

PostSubject: Re: What is your opinion about this site?   Thu 09 Sep 2010, 8:25 pm

I think this site is wonderful.

I know that many clubs have their skin areas etc but here the true artists and file wizzards will find eachother and share their skills and love for their fine hobby.
My friend Den gave me a link to this place
Den made me many great skins. biks included and they all work and look flawless.
The last GTL skinpack, special for me o: , came with a perfect installer!
I really hope you guys can work together and have tons of fun!

The work people like you all you do is highly appreciated (you have no idea) by me and many many others.

I recently saw the 288 GTO and the 917/10 and the BMW M1...........FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!
GTL is so ******* **** alive!!!!! Smile
Thank you thank you thank you!!!

I race at Simjunkies.

Regards,

Caspar
Back to top Go down
daseteam



Anzahl der Beiträge : 118
Anmeldedatum : 2010-06-22
Ort : Göttingen

PostSubject: Re: What is your opinion about this site?   Thu 09 Sep 2010, 8:47 pm

megaoberaffentittengeil

The English translation: I really like this site.
Back to top Go down
Lower Level
Premium Member
Premium Member
avatar

Anzahl der Beiträge : 452
Anmeldedatum : 2010-08-09
Alter : 55
Ort : Corner Office, GTL parking garage.

PostSubject: Re: What is your opinion about this site?   Fri 10 Sep 2010, 4:05 pm

I love it here. Such an International membership also.

Oh, and Hello Caspar, I knew you'd like it here.
Back to top Go down
[SJ]DRokK

avatar

Anzahl der Beiträge : 19
Anmeldedatum : 2010-09-10

PostSubject: Re: What is your opinion about this site?   Fri 10 Sep 2010, 4:53 pm

OOOO! thanks for pointing me this way Den and Caspar.
What a wonderful place full of great mods for our beloved GTL long may she live!
Thanks to everyone keeping such a fine Sim going.
Back to top Go down
Horus

avatar

Anzahl der Beiträge : 1
Anmeldedatum : 2010-09-10

PostSubject: Re: What is your opinion about this site?   Fri 10 Sep 2010, 5:12 pm

Hallo all, you will never escape the roving eye of Horus Very Happy

Great site and really looking forward to finding out some more hints and tips on mods and skinning.
Back to top Go down
daseteam



Anzahl der Beiträge : 118
Anmeldedatum : 2010-06-22
Ort : Göttingen

PostSubject: Re: What is your opinion about this site?   Fri 10 Sep 2010, 5:22 pm

Are you an Egyptian travelin' man?
Back to top Go down
kruiser



Anzahl der Beiträge : 14
Anmeldedatum : 2010-07-01

PostSubject: Re: What is your opinion about this site?   Fri 10 Sep 2010, 5:58 pm

Grrrrrrrrreat site
Back to top Go down
joeschmoe
Premium Member
Premium Member
avatar

Anzahl der Beiträge : 1570
Anmeldedatum : 2010-06-24
Ort : Laguna Seca

PostSubject: Re: What is your opinion about this site?   Fri 10 Sep 2010, 8:36 pm

Best site out there.....
Back to top Go down
speedracer_GTL
Premium Member
Premium Member


Anzahl der Beiträge : 200
Anmeldedatum : 2010-06-22

PostSubject: Re: What is your opinion about this site?   Sat 11 Sep 2010, 10:18 am

yep, it is pretty good here. I like the fact we can share conversions from other commercial titles, and of course other simbin games.

I only hope we don't go down the abusive path that even F1Classic has suffered recently. Be nice, play nice, stay happy. Cool

Back to top Go down
tdurrett



Anzahl der Beiträge : 123
Anmeldedatum : 2010-09-22

PostSubject: Re: What is your opinion about this site?   Sun 03 Oct 2010, 1:43 pm

Excellent site--files that border on art. After driving the F1-75's I'm starting to realize
that Ferrari will not be calling me to replace Massa...maybe with a little more practive!
Back to top Go down
JLD
Premium Member
Premium Member
avatar

Anzahl der Beiträge : 58
Anmeldedatum : 2010-06-23

PostSubject: Re: What is your opinion about this site?   Sun 03 Oct 2010, 4:42 pm

Smile Bonjour

The contents of the site are excellent, also the members (!), but, on the other hand, the use of the site is not very confortable.
Really, I like it because it needs an effort
Smile
Back to top Go down
dylan

avatar

Anzahl der Beiträge : 273
Anmeldedatum : 2010-06-23
Alter : 57
Ort : Florence,Italy not far from Mugello

PostSubject: Re: What is your opinion about this site?   Sun 03 Oct 2010, 7:12 pm

one of the best!!!!! Very Happy
Back to top Go down
Heavyracer

avatar

Anzahl der Beiträge : 236
Anmeldedatum : 2010-06-23

PostSubject: Re: What is your opinion about this site?   Sat 20 Nov 2010, 8:01 am

I will also perpetuate this time: This is my favorite site. Thank you Evo for it. I'm glad to be here. Keep it up.

That was the 4.000 th posts in this forum. Very Happy Laughing Razz Rolling Eyes
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: What is your opinion about this site?   

Back to top Go down
 
What is your opinion about this site?
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Evolution Modding :: Evolution Modding General :: Announcements-
Jump to: