Cars, Skins and Tracks for GTL/GTR2
 
HomeDOWNLOAD AREAFAQSearchRegisterLog inDonate
Donate
Support

Evolution Modding


or to Hubert-1@gmx.de

Costs per month: ~35€
Donated this month: 15€

Google

Share | 
 

 Preview P & G V. 3.00 for GTR2

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
jeannomiller
Admin
avatar

Anzahl der Beiträge : 1729
Anmeldedatum : 2010-06-22
Ort : Germany

PostSubject: Preview P & G V. 3.00 for GTR2   Sun 09 Jan 2011, 3:42 pm

Back to top Go down
mileolittii



Anzahl der Beiträge : 18
Anmeldedatum : 2010-12-09

PostSubject: Re: Preview P & G V. 3.00 for GTR2   Tue 11 Jan 2011, 3:44 pm

I have gtl-GTR2 mod only, what difference is beween GTL-GTR2 and P&G mod? thanks for reply Shocked
Back to top Go down
Castrol



Anzahl der Beiträge : 74
Anmeldedatum : 2010-06-26

PostSubject: Re: Preview P & G V. 3.00 for GTR2   Tue 11 Jan 2011, 4:02 pm

GTL-GTR2 :cars of the 60s & 70s in 2004/2005 version.
P&G :cars of the 60s & 70s in 60s & 70s version.graffics & phisics.
Back to top Go down
jeannomiller
Admin
avatar

Anzahl der Beiträge : 1729
Anmeldedatum : 2010-06-22
Ort : Germany

PostSubject: Re: Preview P & G V. 3.00 for GTR2   Tue 11 Jan 2011, 7:03 pm

Here's the Homepage of the modding team:

http://www.gtlw.co.uk/
Back to top Go down
Gonzaga



Anzahl der Beiträge : 84
Anmeldedatum : 2010-06-30

PostSubject: Re: Preview P & G V. 3.00 for GTR2   Tue 11 Jan 2011, 9:13 pm

Castrol wrote:
GTL-GTR2 :cars of the 60s & 70s in 2004/2005 version.
P&G :cars of the 60s & 70s in 60s & 70s version.graffics & phisics.
NO that is incorrect GTL-GTR2 use the default GTL physics. Wink
Back to top Go down
ney.dias

avatar

Anzahl der Beiträge : 1883
Anmeldedatum : 2010-06-23
Alter : 69
Ort : Rio de Janeiro - Brazil - not so close to Le Mans

PostSubject: Re: Preview P & G V. 3.00 for GTR2   Tue 11 Jan 2011, 10:17 pm

Gonzaga wrote:
Castrol wrote:
GTL-GTR2 :cars of the 60s & 70s in 2004/2005 version.
P&G :cars of the 60s & 70s in 60s & 70s version.graffics & phisics.
NO that is incorrect GTL-GTR2 use the default GTL physics. Wink
Gonzaga, you must remember that GTL's cars (that's my passion), was based in FIA Championship in 2000's or "FIA GTC-TC European series for historic GT and Touring cars" . And the cars used all the modern tyres, technology and equipments that's were not available in the 60's.
P&G are exactly the reality from that romantic time, like a real mirror of the 60's and 70's cars for real, with all those equipments from that era, and obviously, with that "feeling" and "driving" from that time.
Sorry if I talk like a teacher! it was not my intention! Cheers! bounce cheers
Back to top Go down
joeschmoe
Premium Member
Premium Member
avatar

Anzahl der Beiträge : 1485
Anmeldedatum : 2010-06-24
Ort : Laguna Seca

PostSubject: Re: Preview P & G V. 3.00 for GTR2   Tue 11 Jan 2011, 10:22 pm

Just take one drive in a P&G machine, and the differences will become clearly apparent.....
Back to top Go down
Gonzaga



Anzahl der Beiträge : 84
Anmeldedatum : 2010-06-30

PostSubject: Re: Preview P & G V. 3.00 for GTR2   Tue 11 Jan 2011, 10:46 pm

ney.dias wrote:
Gonzaga wrote:
Castrol wrote:
GTL-GTR2 :cars of the 60s & 70s in 2004/2005 version.
P&G :cars of the 60s & 70s in 60s & 70s version.graffics & phisics.
NO that is incorrect GTL-GTR2 use the default GTL physics. Wink
Gonzaga, you must remember that GTL's cars (that's my passion), was based in FIA Championship in 2000's or "FIA GTC-TC European series for historic GT and Touring cars" . And the cars used all the modern tyres, technology and equipments that's were not available in the 60's.
P&G are exactly the reality from that romantic time, like a real mirror of the 60's and 70's cars for real, with all those equipments from that era, and obviously, with that "feeling" and "driving" from that time.
Sorry if I talk like a teacher! it was not my intention! Cheers! bounce cheers
And why I have to believe to you.?
In any case I prefer gtl-gtr2 because has many more cars and is closer to GTL
the game.
Back to top Go down
ney.dias

avatar

Anzahl der Beiträge : 1883
Anmeldedatum : 2010-06-23
Alter : 69
Ort : Rio de Janeiro - Brazil - not so close to Le Mans

PostSubject: Re: Preview P & G V. 3.00 for GTR2   Wed 12 Jan 2011, 1:39 am

Gonzaga wrote:
ney.dias wrote:

Sorry if I talk like a teacher! It was not my intention! Cheers! bounce cheers
And why I have to believe to you.?
.

Of course you have not to believe on me!! I'm an old man, but I usually lie very much like a teen ager, so, you must not believe on me, please!
Yeap! Some people here can't be polite and kind! They don't know how to be friendly with their fellows in Sim community!!
What a pitty!!!
But, as Gonzaga said above, unfortunatelly, he has only these poor words to say! Better if he shut up his mouth!!! affraid
Really, WHAT A PITTY!!!!
Deve ser coisa de portugues ou de paulista mal educado. Só pode!!
Ney
Back to top Go down
Paulo Ribeiro



Anzahl der Beiträge : 15
Anmeldedatum : 2010-06-25
Alter : 51

PostSubject: Re: Preview P & G V. 3.00 for GTR2   Sat 24 Nov 2012, 10:14 pm

[quote="ney.dias"][quote="Gonzaga"]
ney.dias wrote:


Deve ser coisa de portugues ou de paulista mal educado. Só pode!!
Ney

Didn't quite understood that 'portuguese mal educado'. Can you explain that?
Thank you.
Back to top Go down
rickoshea

avatar

Anzahl der Beiträge : 545
Anmeldedatum : 2010-07-08
Ort : Overlooking the thames & F***ing miles away from Ney's Home!!

PostSubject: Re: Preview P & G V. 3.00 for GTR2   Sun 25 Nov 2012, 1:17 am

maleducado = ill-mannered. Very Happy
Back to top Go down
ney.dias

avatar

Anzahl der Beiträge : 1883
Anmeldedatum : 2010-06-23
Alter : 69
Ort : Rio de Janeiro - Brazil - not so close to Le Mans

PostSubject: Re: Preview P & G V. 3.00 for GTR2   Sun 25 Nov 2012, 2:22 am

@ Paulo Ribeiro: maybe are you gonzaga's friend?? Somehow you feel some pain with my comments about that guy?? Be cool Paulo! I'm talking only about that kid! You must not bother with what I'm saying . Esse Gonzaga é realmente um babaca mal educado! This gonzaga is in fact an asshole ill- mannered, definitly! Go and find your team mattes, my boy!!
Back to top Go down
Paulo Ribeiro



Anzahl der Beiträge : 15
Anmeldedatum : 2010-06-25
Alter : 51

PostSubject: Re: Preview P & G V. 3.00 for GTR2   Sun 25 Nov 2012, 1:44 pm

ney.dias wrote:
@ Paulo Ribeiro: maybe are you gonzaga's friend?? Somehow you feel some pain with my comments about that guy?? Be cool Paulo! I'm talking only about that kid! You must not bother with what I'm saying . Esse Gonzaga é realmente um babaca mal educado! This gonzaga is in fact an asshole ill- mannered, definitly! Go and find your team mattes, my boy!!

Mister, I don't know any gonzaga. I even don't know his nationality.
I don't feel, therefore, anything about that guy and I don't care about him.
I just don't understand why you are generalizing and using 'portuguese'
as a bad stuff, as you used in the portuguese sentence, that the people
in this site don't understand because it is in portuguese...
Back to top Go down
ney.dias

avatar

Anzahl der Beiträge : 1883
Anmeldedatum : 2010-06-23
Alter : 69
Ort : Rio de Janeiro - Brazil - not so close to Le Mans

PostSubject: Re: Preview P & G V. 3.00 for GTR2   Sun 25 Nov 2012, 2:07 pm

Paulo Ribeiro wrote:

Mister, I don't know any gonzaga. I even don't know his nationality.
I don't feel, therefore, anything about that guy and I don't care about him.
I just don't understand why you are generalizing and using 'portuguese'
as a bad stuff, as you used in the portuguese sentence, that the people
in this site don't understand because it is in portuguese...
Mr. Paulo, I really had no intention to offend anyone else. I was talking only about that specific guy!
I'm very sorry if you understood that I was generalizing, and I apologize about that!
I have nothing against specifically "paulistas" or "portugueses", at least because my blood has strong parts of portuguese people, as most brasilian people has!
So Mr. Paulo, for you, I'm sorry and I apologize once more! Embarassed Crying or Very sad


Last edited by ney.dias on Mon 26 Nov 2012, 12:00 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
Paulo Ribeiro



Anzahl der Beiträge : 15
Anmeldedatum : 2010-06-25
Alter : 51

PostSubject: Re: Preview P & G V. 3.00 for GTR2   Sun 25 Nov 2012, 4:19 pm

ney.dias wrote:
Paulo Ribeiro wrote:

Mister, I don't know any gonzaga. I even don't know his nationality.
I don't feel, therefore, anything about that guy and I don't care about him.
I just don't understand why you are generalizing and using 'portuguese'
as a bad stuff, as you used in the portuguese sentence, that the people
in this site don't understand because it is in portuguese...
Mr. Paulo, I really had no intention to offend anyone. I was talking only about that specific guy!
I'm very sorry if you understand that I was generalizing, and I apologize about that!
I have nothing against specifically "paulistas" or "portugueses", at least because my blood has strong parts of portuguese people, as most brasilian people has!
So Mr. Paulo, with you, I'm sorry and I apologize once more! Embarassed Crying or Very sad

Thank you for your words Ney.
Cheers
Back to top Go down
GeeDee
Premium Member
Premium Member
avatar

Anzahl der Beiträge : 3377
Anmeldedatum : 2010-06-23
Alter : 68
Ort : 1 hour from Croft and enough distance from Rick & Ney

PostSubject: Re: Preview P & G V. 3.00 for GTR2   Sun 25 Nov 2012, 9:15 pm

I wish to speak up for my old friend Ney who is one of the best guys on the GTL scene as he is always helping and being a good man with his very kind words... on most occasions, he he Laughing

Sometimes he gets misunderstood, simply because he is trying hard to speak English on this forum although his home language is Portuguese, but I can guarantee you that he is a true gentleman and friend. cheers pirat clown
Back to top Go down
ney.dias

avatar

Anzahl der Beiträge : 1883
Anmeldedatum : 2010-06-23
Alter : 69
Ort : Rio de Janeiro - Brazil - not so close to Le Mans

PostSubject: Re: Preview P & G V. 3.00 for GTR2   Sun 25 Nov 2012, 11:56 pm

Very Happy bounce cheers Hehe!! That's GeeDee, whose heart is bigger than himself!! Thanks buddy!!
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Preview P & G V. 3.00 for GTR2   

Back to top Go down
 
Preview P & G V. 3.00 for GTR2
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» [Sci-Fi City] WHF Island of Blood preview copy in the house!
» Skaven Clanrats preview
» Slider S15's Privateer entry - Round 2 Round up and Round 3 Preview:
» ~FORGE WORLD OPEN DAY~
» 2011 SDCC MotuC items revealed!

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Evolution Modding :: Simbin Racing Simulations :: GTR2-
Jump to: