Cars, Skins and Tracks for GTL/GTR2
 
HomeDOWNLOAD AREAFAQSearchRegisterLog inDonate
Donate
Support

Evolution Modding


or to Hubert-1@gmx.de

Costs per month: ~35€
Donated this month: 15€

Google

Share | 
 

 Preview: Rostock Osthafenkurs

Go down 
AuthorMessage
f1_edition

avatar

Anzahl der Beiträge : 164
Anmeldedatum : 2010-06-23

PostSubject: Preview: Rostock Osthafenkurs   Fri Mar 01, 2013 10:59 pm



Have fun. Cool
Back to top Go down
lauter

avatar

Anzahl der Beiträge : 853
Anmeldedatum : 2010-06-24

PostSubject: Re: Preview: Rostock Osthafenkurs   Fri Mar 01, 2013 11:01 pm



cyclops cheers
Back to top Go down
GeeDee
Premium Member
Premium Member
avatar

Anzahl der Beiträge : 3466
Anmeldedatum : 2010-06-23
Alter : 69
Ort : 1 hour from Croft and enough distance from Rick & Ney

PostSubject: Re: Preview: Rostock Osthafenkurs   Sat Mar 02, 2013 12:23 am

lauter wrote:


cyclops cheers

cyclops cheers Ditto that but I will add that it looks really fast and I thought what a long black tunnel that is... but it was night time shots... Geepers, I do need my eyes testing!! Shocked Razz
Back to top Go down
MOF

avatar

Anzahl der Beiträge : 1975
Anmeldedatum : 2010-06-22
Ort : Florida, USA

PostSubject: Re: Preview: Rostock Osthafenkurs   Sat Mar 02, 2013 12:34 am

GeeDee wrote:
... but it was night time shots... Geepers, I do need my eyes testing!! Shocked Razz

I thought so too, but I don't remember seeing headlights that weak\dim in GTL or GTR2...???!!! Didja notice cars ahead had much brighter lights?
Back to top Go down
Ned

avatar

Anzahl der Beiträge : 410
Anmeldedatum : 2010-06-23
Alter : 65

PostSubject: Re: Preview: Rostock Osthafenkurs   Sat Mar 02, 2013 2:34 am

When you have an accident or bump into a car the lights are turned down no?
Back to top Go down
f1_edition

avatar

Anzahl der Beiträge : 164
Anmeldedatum : 2010-06-23

PostSubject: Re: Preview: Rostock Osthafenkurs   Sat Mar 02, 2013 10:38 am

Ned wrote:
When you have an accident or bump into a car the lights are turned down no?

Right. Cool
Back to top Go down
deep-strike

avatar

Anzahl der Beiträge : 930
Anmeldedatum : 2010-09-28
Alter : 52
Ort : Germany

PostSubject: Re: Preview: Rostock Osthafenkurs   Sat Mar 02, 2013 6:49 pm

Another great track from you. cheers
I'm looking forward to race there. Wink Very Happy
Back to top Go down
f1_edition

avatar

Anzahl der Beiträge : 164
Anmeldedatum : 2010-06-23

PostSubject: Re: Preview: Rostock Osthafenkurs   Sat Mar 09, 2013 5:27 pm

New video clip: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VHLeqNcyUXk
Back to top Go down
antoniog7772



Anzahl der Beiträge : 510
Anmeldedatum : 2010-12-19

PostSubject: Re: Preview: Rostock Osthafenkurs   Sat Mar 09, 2013 6:18 pm

nice...very nice
Back to top Go down
http://shivernshake.ativoforum.com/
dylan

avatar

Anzahl der Beiträge : 273
Anmeldedatum : 2010-06-23
Alter : 57
Ort : Florence,Italy not far from Mugello

PostSubject: Re: Preview: Rostock Osthafenkurs   Sat Mar 09, 2013 8:07 pm

Love it i hope the release will be soon Very Happy
Back to top Go down
IronLeg



Anzahl der Beiträge : 91
Anmeldedatum : 2010-09-04

PostSubject: Re: Preview: Rostock Osthafenkurs   Tue Mar 12, 2013 10:16 am

Homeland of Motorsport - Germany. Very Happy

Thank you Andre
Back to top Go down
nikbear



Anzahl der Beiträge : 1191
Anmeldedatum : 2011-03-16

PostSubject: Re: Preview: Rostock Osthafenkurs   Tue Mar 12, 2013 3:55 pm

Very impressive bounce
Back to top Go down
Loose Ether

avatar

Anzahl der Beiträge : 371
Anmeldedatum : 2010-07-11
Alter : 50
Ort : Upside down and Down Under

PostSubject: Re: Preview: Rostock Osthafenkurs   Tue Mar 12, 2013 4:27 pm

This is going to be fantastic !

Thanks for the preview Andre.

................I know a couple of upcoming GTL F1 mods that will go well on that track !!
cheers
bounce
Back to top Go down
f1_edition

avatar

Anzahl der Beiträge : 164
Anmeldedatum : 2010-06-23

PostSubject: Re: Preview: Rostock Osthafenkurs   Tue Mar 12, 2013 5:49 pm

I have tested it with the 79er and 71er Mod ........ it is difficult to drive, you lost quick your wings. Very Happy

I'm waiting for this 67er MOD with all this great cars from GPL ..... no wings no probs. bounce
Back to top Go down
f1_edition

avatar

Anzahl der Beiträge : 164
Anmeldedatum : 2010-06-23

PostSubject: Re: Preview: Rostock Osthafenkurs   Sat Mar 30, 2013 11:31 am

Hallo everybody ...... on NoGrip I have released my track project "Rostock Osthafenkurs" for GTL, GTR2, PuG3 and rFactor.

Have fun to drive. Cool
Back to top Go down
GeeDee
Premium Member
Premium Member
avatar

Anzahl der Beiträge : 3466
Anmeldedatum : 2010-06-23
Alter : 69
Ort : 1 hour from Croft and enough distance from Rick & Ney

PostSubject: Re: Preview: Rostock Osthafenkurs   Sat Mar 30, 2013 12:02 pm

Thank you F1 I will go and download at once m8!!!! cheers
Back to top Go down
deep-strike

avatar

Anzahl der Beiträge : 930
Anmeldedatum : 2010-09-28
Alter : 52
Ort : Germany

PostSubject: Re: Preview: Rostock Osthafenkurs   Sat Mar 30, 2013 5:42 pm

Thank you Andre. cheers
I downloaded the track straight, and will now have a lot of fun. Very Happy
Back to top Go down
GeeDee
Premium Member
Premium Member
avatar

Anzahl der Beiträge : 3466
Anmeldedatum : 2010-06-23
Alter : 69
Ort : 1 hour from Croft and enough distance from Rick & Ney

PostSubject: Re: Preview: Rostock Osthafenkurs   Sat Mar 30, 2013 8:17 pm

Rostock Osthafenkurs is also available on the Altbierbude.de for those who want to drive it online!! cheers
Back to top Go down
ney.dias

avatar

Anzahl der Beiträge : 1918
Anmeldedatum : 2010-06-23
Alter : 69
Ort : Rio de Janeiro - Brazil - not so close to Le Mans

PostSubject: Re: Preview: Rostock Osthafenkurs   Sat Mar 30, 2013 11:29 pm

f1_edition wrote:
Hallo everybody ...... on NoGrip I have released my track project "Rostock Osthafenkurs" for GTL, GTR2, PuG3 and rFactor.
Have fun to drive. Cool
Thanks Andre! Always a great job! Very nice track in a perfect work you did!
Back to top Go down
alain62

avatar

Anzahl der Beiträge : 1069
Anmeldedatum : 2011-10-26
Alter : 56
Ort : Liège Belgium - not so far from Spa-Francorchamps

PostSubject: Re: Preview: Rostock Osthafenkurs   Mon Apr 01, 2013 9:47 am

Many thanks André, great work, as usual cyclops cyclops cyclops
cheers
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Preview: Rostock Osthafenkurs   

Back to top Go down
 
Preview: Rostock Osthafenkurs
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Evolution Modding :: Simbin Racing Simulations :: GTL :: GTL WIP´s-
Jump to: