Cars, Skins and Tracks for GTL/GTR2
 
HomeDOWNLOAD AREAFAQSearchRegisterLog inDonate
Donate
Support

Evolution Modding


or to Hubert-1@gmx.de

Costs per month: ~35€
Donated this month: 15€

Google

Share | 
 

 GTLDK - "Good Friday Special": 2.4 Heures Du Mans 1958 (6th Apr 2012)

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
jeannomiller
Admin
avatar

Anzahl der Beiträge : 1737
Anmeldedatum : 2010-06-22
Ort : Germany

PostSubject: GTLDK - "Good Friday Special": 2.4 Heures Du Mans 1958 (6th Apr 2012)   Fri 30 Mar 2012, 6:44 am

Friday Apr 06th - 2.4 Heures du Mans 1958


Qualifying: Friday, 19:00UTC/GMT - 20:00BST - 21:00CEST/MESZ
Race: Friday, 20:00UTC/GMT - 21:00BST - 22:00CEST/MESZ


Track:

•Le Mans 1970 AIW GDB Update

Cars:

3L Sportscars
•Aston Martin DBR 1
•Ferrari 250 TR
•Jaguar D-Type


GTC-65
•Mercedes 300 SL
•Austin Healey 3000 + Roadster Sixpack
•Alpine A110 1100 + Update

Important: Extract the A110 1100 mod into the GTC-65 directory, then delete the car number folders of the A110 1100 directory and extract the update into it.


Server-Rules:
Servername: 2.4 Heures du Mans 1958
Flags: Full
Mechanical: Normal
Tyre Wear: 2x
Fuel: 2x
Difficult: Profi
Force Cockpit View: No
Automatic Gears: Yes
Automatic Clutch: Yes
Practice: now until Q
Qualifying: 60min
Race: 33 laps
Virtuell Start time: 11:00

More detailed and latest info + downloads here:

http://www.gt-legends.dk/GTLDK/showthread.php?689-quot-Good-Friday-Special-quot-2-4-Heures-Du-Mans-1958-(6th-Apr-2012)&p=13326#post13326

setup is final, server has been changed to race setup, registration is now open for GTLDK members

Basketball

_________________
So long.

Jeannomiller


Last edited by jeannomiller on Fri 30 Mar 2012, 12:45 pm; edited 2 times in total
Back to top Go down
ville33

avatar

Anzahl der Beiträge : 216
Anmeldedatum : 2010-07-27
Alter : 43

PostSubject: Re: GTLDK - "Good Friday Special": 2.4 Heures Du Mans 1958 (6th Apr 2012)   Fri 30 Mar 2012, 7:08 am

just drove against lm55 mod made my own series after research lm55-59

3L Sportscars
•Aston Martin DBR 1
•Ferrari 250 TR
•Jaguar D-Type

GTC-TC-65
•Mercedes 300 SL
-Alfa Romeo Giulia Sprint
-Lotus Elite
-Porsche 550 Spyder
-Porsche 356B
-Ferrari GT California
-Austin Healey 100s
Back to top Go down
 
GTLDK - "Good Friday Special": 2.4 Heures Du Mans 1958 (6th Apr 2012)
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» 24 Heures du Mans 2012 - 80th Edition
» 21/6/13 - 2.4 Heures du Mans
» Friday Night - Aburm and Max's Conversation
» Is death essential to good story writing?
» Chemosynthesis, Thermosynthesis, and good ol' fashioned Autotroph fun.

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Evolution Modding :: Evolution Modding General :: League Racing-
Jump to: